Reviews - 48675 Bed Stiffener Bolt-on

Free Shipping on orders Over $99!

Bed Stiffener Bolt-on 48675
 
 
 
 
 
(20)

Total Chaos Fabrication 48675 Bed Stiffener Bolt-on

Price: $170.40View this productLogin to leave a review
Bed Stiffener Bolt-on 48675
4.94999980926514 20

Product Reviews:

Quality product
by Brad A - July 24, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great design and well made. They have a low profile that does not interfere with bed space like some designs. Heavy duty, excellent welds, very rigid, and easy install.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
i am satisfied
by Wyn C - March 07, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Quick and easy install even for a relative novice. Absolutely no bed flexing now even when going off the road. Free shipping too which is amazing.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
New life for my Tacoma
by James G - April 21, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Bed stiffeners just what I needed to keep my 2010 Tacoma up to grade. I noticed the bed was beginning to sag a little bit but these put it right in place. Got a great deal for them at ORW.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Does its job
by Johan J - April 26, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

So I've had my Tacoma for a few years now and I noticed a few cracks in the back channels. Got this channel stiffeners to reinforce the bed and it's holding everthing together nicely. Easy to install, only took me a few minutes

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
exceptional
by Nick S - May 03, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Wanted to put a camping top on my truck bed so I supported it with these channel bed stiffeners. Not too difficult to put in,

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
very well
by Robert m - June 19, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Nice design. They fit well and were easy to install. My Tacoma's bed had been looking less than perfect so I decided to improve it with these reinforcers. Seems a lot better now.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
great product
by Joseph M - October 28, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Installed this on my 2015 Tacoma and it's able to handle off road and rocky terrain much better now. Don't know why I didn't buy these before, great product.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
much better now
by Jerrod M - November 02, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

So my truck bed was starting to come apart, in some places you could even see a gap straight through to the ground. I found these bed stiffeners online and they work great. Simple to install and really evened out my bed, it looks much better now.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
real improvement
by Robert G - November 12, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Tailgate stiffener did a great job supporting my 4x4, it was looking a little loose but now it closes nice and tight. I can even transport loads of gravel in it now, a real improvement.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
closed the gap
by Daniel C - November 15, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Started noticing a gap between my bed and truck growing larger. Installed this tailgate stiffenera and it closes fine now. The gap is closed and we're doing fine again.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
easy job, good product
by Pono R - October 30, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I keep a cap on my truck bed so I wanted some extra support for the added weight. These did the job fine, installed them in only an hour. Easy job. Good product.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
great fit
by Russell P - December 05, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Just installed these and they fit really well. Work better than the factory tie ons. I think it's a good product I'll use again.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
awesome product
by Daniel J - November 22, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

These bed stiffeners from total chaos are the best! Worked great on my Tacoma and were just the right size. Looks better than ever and no gaps or sagging.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
well done
by Calvin S - October 27, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Super well built product, really heavy duty stuff for heavy duty work if you know what I mean. I use them to help me haul more weight in the bed, need a lot of support for the loads I carry.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
nicely done
by ronnie m - January 10, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Does just what it says in the product description and works like a charm. I'm impressed by the heavy duty quality too. Nicely done

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
loose loads will carry
by Noah D - January 28, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great stiffeners, really corrected my bed flex. Not noticing any flexing, sagging, or gaps. Now I can carry loose loads of material again.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
let's get to work
by Realito C - February 02, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Installed these bed stifffeners on my Tacoma last week and did just what they said they would do. The bed is tight as a drum and ready to carry heavy loads. Let's get to work!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Best in the business
by Ryan G - February 23, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

When everyone out there is making bed stiffeners. I went with the company that I trusted to build my suspension components.Total Chaos has never let me down. I've been having problems closing my tail gate. I found that the bed was spread at the top. The install was easy and straight forward. Tail gate closes like new now. The hardware is grade 8 and cad plated so no rust. Just need T/C to design a bottle opener into the stiffener.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Best in the business
by Ryan G - February 23, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Easy to install. Fixed my bed spread. Not the cheapest, but by far the Best. Support American Companies.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Best in the business
by Ryan G - February 23, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

it's a bed stiffener. It either works, or you bought it on wish. all jokes aside this stiffener fixed my tail gate issues. super easy install, grd 8 cad plated hardware, great design with extra tie down locations and C/B mounting options.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no