Reviews - 48676 Bed Stiffener Bolt-on

$50 Off $500 or More! "50OFF" *Exclusions Apply , Offer Vaild Only Online Plus Free Shipping on orders Over $75!

Bed Stiffener Bolt-on 48676
 
 
 
 
 
(37)

Total Chaos Fabrication 48676 Bed Stiffener Bolt-on

Price: $170.40View this productLogin to leave a review
Bed Stiffener Bolt-on 48676
4.83783721923828 37

Product Reviews:

Great Product
by Mason V - June 20, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Shipping was quick, and I live in Hawaii. Product was packed nicely. Installed the following day. Very quick and easy. I would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Does it's job
by Andy L - June 22, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

inexpensive for some peace of mind. have a camper shell and rtt on my tacoma.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Awesome Product
by Ethan H - July 03, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This product was made well and installation was straight forward. Had to watch a few Youtube videos for the installation but that made it a lot easier. I also appreciate the number of stickers I got with this product!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Love it!
by James - March 04, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I installed this on my 3rd gen Tacoma and I love it. Even if the bed didn't need stiffening, the additional tie points are well worth it. Free delivery was a plus.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Feeling safe
by Michael B - March 03, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Got these rear channel bed enforces for my 2018 Tacoma. They really seem to help. I've never felt more secure hauling big loads in my truck than now. Plus, since it cost over $75 I got them delivered for free the same day! You can't beat deals like that.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
TCF Tacoma bed brace
by Lonny S - August 07, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great product. Easy to install and solid fit. No concerns about future bed side damage and braces add more tie down options.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
I'd buy them again.
by Bryan R - March 16, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Simple to install. My bed was starting to sag so I thought I should do something about it. Looks good and straight now. I can carry all the loads I need to and then some.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
bed stiffeners
by Gerald P - March 15, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Just installed these channel bed stiffeners on my Toyota, holding up nicely. I was having problems with the back end of the bed sagging, been transporting a lot of heavy equipment lately.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Super product
by Ryan G - April 04, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Super product, easy to install and the instructions are well written. Put them in on my Tacoma and the bed looks straighter already.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
bed is secure
by Matt S - October 28, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

My bed was starting to sag a little so I installed these bed stiffeners on my Tacoma truck bed. Worked just like it said it would in the description, the bed is straight once again and I can carry heavy loads. Need to often for job on construction site. Takes a big tough truck with a reliable bed to work this job.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
just what I needed
by Daniel F - October 27, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Just what I was looking for. The product shipped immediately and arrived within 3 days. I couldn't be happier. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
loving this mod
by Daniel R - November 19, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I'm really enjoying this mod, I don't know how I drove my vehicle without it before. Installed on my 2017 Tacoma last week, she handles better than ever now.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
love how it looks on new truck
by khon p - October 24, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Loving my new topper on the Tacoma. I put it on last week and it was more or less a simple process. Really hard top, I know it'll give me great protection against any kind of weather. I got it to store tools and equipment in the bed while I'm out on the job. I love how it looks on my new truck.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
satisfied with these stiffeners
by First Name L - November 01, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I was experiencing some pretty serious bed flex when I took my truck off roading last month. I checked and it looked like the bed was sagging a bit so I installed these total chaos stiffeners and it seems a lot better now. I'm satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
great product, not too expensive
by Rick C - October 30, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great product, not too expensive. Just put them in on my 2016 Tacoma. Was having a little spreading in the bed that was worrying me so I bought these. Put a stop to that immediately. Bed looks stronger already. Can't wait to carry some heavy loads.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
straight as an arrow
by Eduardo S - November 29, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I like to put a camper top on my bed for sleeping when I'm out hunting. I noticed some sagging in the bed though so I thought I should reinforce it before it gets worse. Installed these guys and problem solved, looks straight as an arrow.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
five stars
by John M - November 09, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great way to keep your bed strong, I'd recommend it to anyone with a bed rack. Easy to install, just make sure you have the right tools for the job before you get started.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
gives you more tie down spots
by Izabella S - November 22, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Easy to install with the right tools. Really strengthens the truck bed nicely and as an added bonus gives you extra tie down spots. Everyone can use more of those I know.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
angled it properly
by Alex L - December 06, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Wow, I had no idea how out of alignment my bed was until I put in these stiffeners. Got it angled out to 90 degrees again. Looks decent.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
I'll buy more again
by Donald C - November 11, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Installation went well. I'm impressed with the detailed instructions, very simple and easy to follow along. Great product, I look forward to buying more from this brand in the future.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no